The 13th Annual Texas Academy of Audiology Conference will take place November 8 to 10, 2012, in San Antonio, Tex. The theme for the conference is "Back to the Future: Celebrating the Past, Present and Future of Audiology."

The keynote address, "Where We Have Been and Where We Are Going," will be presented by Deb Carlson, PhD, AAA president.

Other speakers will include Lee Wilson, AuD; Dwayne Paschall, PhD, and Jeremy Donai, AuD; Kathleen Campbell, PhD; Douglas L. Beck, AuD; Karen Ditty, AuD; Peggy Blum, AuD; Diane Sabo, PhD; and Angela Shoup, PhD.

The conference’s full agenda can be downloaded here.


Marriott Plaza San Antonio
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, Tx 78205
(210) 353-8052

For more information, go to the conference Web site or contact Jennifer Meeks at [email protected].